Crowborough Tennis Club

Your General Committee

The committee meets regularly to overlook all matters pertaining to the running of the club. Board Members are elected at the AGM and offer their time on a voluntary basis.

Chairman - Sandy Young

Treasurer - Alan Fearnley

Directors - Paul Millman, Andrew Simmons, Peter Snabel, Ian Jordan, Sascha Darlington, Lizzie Brind and Charlotte Jayaraj

If you wish to bring anything to the attention of the board, or have any suggestions or concerns you would like raised by the General Committee, then please don't hesitate to contact our Admin Team or speak with one of the Committee members directly. 

Minutes from the General Committee meetings are available on request from the Reception. 

Facebook and Twitter Twitter Facebook Tennis Clubmark
Crowborough Tennis & Squash Club
Church Road
East Sussex

Tel: 01892 652618

Book your court today
Club Affiliates Lawn Tennis Association England Squash and Racketball
Copyright©2021 Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Ltd : Registration Number 2149293 : VAT Registration Number 210749779 : Registration Charity no 1097049
UK Website Design by Global Prospect